TitleAuthorLatest activityViews
Videobiray@instructure.com AdministratorNovember 5, 2018 5:14:22 PM 563 1 0
Event
CanvasCon Sydney 2018

Appears in 1 other place

bdoran EmployeeOctober 18, 2018 7:08:46 PM 6542 2 7
Event
NERCOMP LMS Symposium

Appears in 1 other place

cgaudreauOctober 1, 2018 2:04:24 PM 2592 0 1
Event
CanvasCon Europe 2018

Appears in 6 other places

Jenny Peterson EmployeeAugust 1, 2018 3:53:13 PM 10302 0 0
EventcgaudreauMay 23, 2018 11:48:21 AM 5472 1 3
Eventjulian@instructure.com EmployeeApril 29, 2018 8:57:22 PM 770 0 0
Eventjulian@instructure.com EmployeeApril 29, 2018 8:52:33 PM 1111 0 0
Eventjulian@instructure.com EmployeeApril 29, 2018 8:52:09 PM 1300 0 0
Eventjulian@instructure.com EmployeeApril 29, 2018 8:51:14 PM 770 0 0
Eventrogrant@nmsu.edu ChampionFebruary 27, 2018 12:39:48 PM 4541 0 3
EventKelley L. Meeusen ChampionFebruary 26, 2018 11:32:05 AM 5427 0 0
Eventbiray@instructure.com AdministratorFebruary 21, 2018 5:09:02 PM 350 0 0
EventMelissa ThomasFebruary 21, 2018 4:54:36 PM 3443 1 0
EventCrystal NielsenFebruary 21, 2018 2:31:56 PM 2771 0 2
Eventsalameddine@instructure.comFebruary 21, 2018 2:31:55 PM 27323 0 3
EventLea Engle ChampionFebruary 21, 2018 2:31:48 PM 30408 0 22
Eventscottd@instructure.com AdministratorFebruary 21, 2018 2:31:47 PM 10496 0 0
EventUlrich RauchFebruary 21, 2018 2:31:46 PM 2860 0 0
Eventscottd@instructure.com AdministratorFebruary 21, 2018 2:31:45 PM 3582 0 0
EventChris LongFebruary 21, 2018 2:31:44 PM 4091 0 0