TitleAuthorLatest activityViews
Polljthoms@stanford.eduJuly 25, 2017 4:19:54 PM 8403 0 9
Pollscottd@instructure.com AdministratorJuly 24, 2017 11:56:08 PM 2002 1 4
PollRyan.Seilhamer@ucf.edu ChampionJuly 17, 2017 3:37:56 AM 65610 0 15
PollKristin Lundstrum ChampionJuly 11, 2017 10:36:27 PM 2652 0 6
Pollfernerj@erau.edu ExpertJuly 10, 2017 3:35:15 PM 13265 0 12
Polljdecker@sjsd.orgJuly 8, 2017 3:12:05 PM 2953 0 3
Polllfeng@instructure.com EmployeeJuly 6, 2017 3:22:10 PM 13490 2 7
PollAmelia Hayson EmployeeJuly 3, 2017 11:52:28 PM 1934 0 6
Polltr_jbatesJune 26, 2017 12:51:58 PM 10162 0 35
PollRyan.Seilhamer@ucf.edu ChampionJune 23, 2017 8:30:27 AM 11856 2 36
PollRenee Carney AdministratorJune 21, 2017 7:29:37 AM 1771 0 4
Pollbiray@instructure.com AdministratorJune 19, 2017 5:22:50 PM 5511 0 6
PollJohn_Lowe@baylor.edu ExpertJune 19, 2017 3:17:59 PM 2665 0 1
Pollbiray@instructure.com AdministratorMay 28, 2017 9:02:29 AM 2801 0 0
Polljivedocs@instructure.com EmployeeMay 27, 2017 10:52:06 AM 13380 0 5
PollRyan.Seilhamer@ucf.edu ChampionMay 26, 2017 1:46:57 PM 3864 1 10
PollG.Petruzella@mcla.edu ChampionMay 4, 2017 3:44:13 PM 3732 0 7
Poll
1:1 Devices in K12 Settings

in 1:1 Initiatives

Appears in 2 other places

Kristin Lundstrum ChampionApril 24, 2017 2:04:06 PM 1091 0 0
Polljivedocs@instructure.com EmployeeApril 22, 2017 7:40:46 PM 10971 0 21
Polljivedocs@instructure.com EmployeeApril 22, 2017 7:38:50 PM 24782 0 26