TitleAuthorLatest activityViews
PollRobert CarrollDecember 6, 2018 1:15:29 PM 3991 0 4
PollRyan.Seilhamer@ucf.edu ChampionNovember 24, 2018 4:44:33 PM 7087 1 22
Polllfeng@instructure.comOctober 29, 2018 8:12:37 PM 19020 2 9
PollWasi KhanOctober 25, 2018 8:39:27 AM 27173 1 74
PollKristin Lundstrum ChampionOctober 22, 2018 2:48:19 PM 1150 0 3
PollBradley MoserOctober 22, 2018 12:43:37 PM 2703 0 12
PollRyo Sakai EmployeeOctober 21, 2018 8:39:31 PM 840 0 0
PollEric Werth ChampionOctober 4, 2018 5:19:14 PM 7483 2 15
PollRyan.Seilhamer@ucf.edu ChampionSeptember 25, 2018 5:13:35 PM 4904 0 13
Pollcarrie@instructure.com EmployeeSeptember 21, 2018 3:59:25 PM 2773 0 0
Polljivedocs@instructure.com EmployeeAugust 20, 2018 9:51:29 AM 73600 0 0
Polljdecker@sjsd.orgAugust 19, 2018 12:40:48 PM 10793 0 6
PollJosh FrielichJuly 26, 2018 5:33:33 PM 871 0 0
PollWasi KhanJuly 18, 2018 2:22:51 PM 12463 0 46
PollLarry TurnerJuly 18, 2018 11:36:55 AM 14534 1 26
PollWasi KhanJuly 1, 2018 5:44:25 AM 3472 0 5
PollJohn BoekenoogenJune 27, 2018 11:54:07 AM 2420 0 1
PollMary KavanaughJune 27, 2018 11:53:52 AM 9005 2 29
Polljthoms@stanford.eduJune 27, 2018 11:53:12 AM 13305 0 9
Pollbiray@instructure.com AdministratorJune 19, 2018 10:15:55 AM 4162 0 0