TitleAuthorLatest activityViews
Pollbiray@instructure.com AdministratorMay 28, 2017 9:02:29 AM 2651 0 0
Polljivedocs@instructure.com EmployeeMay 27, 2017 10:52:06 AM 5840 0 5
Pollbiray@instructure.com AdministratorMay 27, 2017 6:05:13 AM 2341 0 6
PollRyan.Seilhamer@ucf.edu ChampionMay 26, 2017 1:46:57 PM 3724 1 10
PollJohn_Lowe@baylor.edu ExpertMay 25, 2017 8:56:26 AM 2364 0 0
Pollscottd@instructure.com AdministratorMay 24, 2017 12:56:40 PM 1102 1 2
Polllfeng@instructure.com EmployeeMay 22, 2017 12:58:42 PM 12320 2 7
Pollfernerj@erau.edu ExpertMay 15, 2017 7:37:55 PM 11634 0 12
PollRyan.Seilhamer@ucf.edu ChampionMay 9, 2017 9:20:36 AM 4858 0 12
PollRyan.Seilhamer@ucf.edu ChampionMay 9, 2017 6:41:45 AM 10096 2 35
Polljdecker@sjsd.orgMay 5, 2017 8:56:38 AM 2663 0 3
PollG.Petruzella@mcla.edu ChampionMay 4, 2017 3:44:13 PM 3562 0 7
Poll
1:1 Devices in K12 Settings

in 1:1 Initiatives

Appears in 2 other places

Kristin Lundstrum ChampionApril 24, 2017 2:04:06 PM 611 0 0
Polljivedocs@instructure.com EmployeeApril 22, 2017 7:40:46 PM 9071 0 21
Polljivedocs@instructure.com EmployeeApril 22, 2017 7:38:50 PM 17352 0 26
Polljthoms@stanford.eduApril 19, 2017 6:22:47 AM 7833 0 9
PollRenee Carney AdministratorApril 18, 2017 9:53:36 AM 1541 0 4
PollMelissa ThomasApril 17, 2017 5:40:48 AM 801 0 2
Pollbuddyhall@uky.eduApril 14, 2017 11:11:10 AM 3851 0 0
PollKristin Lundstrum ChampionApril 3, 2017 4:18:44 PM 2262 0 6