TitleAuthorLatest activityViews
Pollcarrie@instructure.com EmployeeSeptember 21, 2018 3:59:25 PM 2573 0 0
PollRyo Sakai EmployeeSeptember 12, 2018 6:05:05 PM 450 0 0
PollBradley MoserSeptember 6, 2018 8:45:46 AM 2522 0 12
Polljivedocs@instructure.com EmployeeAugust 20, 2018 9:51:29 AM 64640 0 2
Polljdecker@sjsd.orgAugust 19, 2018 12:40:48 PM 10013 0 6
Polllfeng@instructure.comAugust 18, 2018 12:45:03 AM 18380 2 9
PollRyan.Seilhamer@ucf.edu ChampionAugust 2, 2018 7:25:37 AM 6757 1 22
PollJosh FrielichJuly 26, 2018 5:33:33 PM 841 0 0
PollRyan.Seilhamer@ucf.edu ChampionJuly 25, 2018 8:53:28 PM 4233 0 13
PollEric Werth ChampionJuly 18, 2018 2:23:36 PM 6892 2 15
PollWasi KhanJuly 18, 2018 2:22:51 PM 11203 0 46
PollLarry TurnerJuly 18, 2018 11:36:55 AM 14134 1 26
PollWasi KhanJuly 1, 2018 5:44:25 AM 3362 0 5
PollJohn BoekenoogenJune 27, 2018 11:54:07 AM 2170 0 1
PollMary KavanaughJune 27, 2018 11:53:52 AM 8845 2 29
Polljthoms@stanford.eduJune 27, 2018 11:53:12 AM 13045 0 9
Pollbiray@instructure.com AdministratorJune 19, 2018 10:15:55 AM 4042 0 0
PollJosh MahatoJune 13, 2018 12:27:46 PM 1110 0 0
PollRyan.Seilhamer@ucf.edu ChampionMay 4, 2018 11:41:38 AM 5342 1 18
PollRyan.Seilhamer@ucf.edu ChampionApril 26, 2018 8:42:01 AM 20809 2 36