TitleAuthorLatest activityViews
PollKristin Lundstrum ChampionNovember 17, 2017 12:46:56 PM 3253 0 6
PollVictoria LogvinNovember 15, 2017 6:32:17 AM 12143 0 17
Polltr_jbatesOctober 26, 2017 7:14:06 AM 11022 0 35
PollRyan.Seilhamer@ucf.edu ChampionOctober 23, 2017 5:04:36 AM 4375 1 10
PollRyan.Seilhamer@ucf.edu ChampionOctober 19, 2017 9:28:09 AM 14808 2 36
PollRyan.Seilhamer@ucf.edu ChampionOctober 18, 2017 2:54:56 PM 1603 0 0
PollG.Petruzella@mcla.edu ChampionOctober 7, 2017 11:37:23 AM 4322 0 8
Pollbuddyhall@uky.eduSeptember 29, 2017 11:32:32 AM 4591 0 0
Pollscottd@instructure.com AdministratorSeptember 26, 2017 7:17:10 PM 8143 1 6
PollDavid WillmoreSeptember 26, 2017 7:49:01 AM 430 0 0
Polljivedocs@instructure.com EmployeeSeptember 25, 2017 8:24:12 AM 57533 0 28
PollSteven CopelandSeptember 21, 2017 5:07:28 PM 560 0 0
Polljthoms@stanford.eduSeptember 20, 2017 4:43:27 PM 9884 0 9
PollAmelia Hayson EmployeeSeptember 10, 2017 6:42:14 PM 3365 1 8
Pollfernerj@erau.edu ExpertSeptember 3, 2017 8:41:48 PM 16915 0 12
PollMary KavanaughSeptember 3, 2017 8:40:17 PM 6765 2 28
PollKatie Bradford EmployeeAugust 29, 2017 3:29:03 PM 1551 0 1
Polljdecker@sjsd.orgAugust 29, 2017 3:24:19 PM 7343 0 5
Pollbiray@instructure.com AdministratorAugust 29, 2017 3:22:51 PM 2162 1 0
PollKerry FloydAugust 29, 2017 3:21:58 PM 5474 0 3