TitleAuthorLatest activityViews
Pollcward@instructure.com AdministratorFebruary 5, 2020 7:20:21 AM 8020 0 0
PollJohn_Lowe@baylor.edu ExpertJanuary 23, 2020 2:07:19 PM 1353 0 0
Polljdecker@sjsd.orgJanuary 23, 2020 2:06:59 PM 13533 0 6
PollRuth Thornton EmployeeJanuary 22, 2020 4:33:28 PM 1300 0 3
PollChris HallJanuary 14, 2020 4:46:43 PM 100 0 0
PollKristin Lundstrum ChampionDecember 16, 2019 3:02:22 AM 6848 0 8
PollRuth Thornton EmployeeNovember 27, 2019 5:14:49 PM 900 0 0
Polllfeng@instructure.comNovember 1, 2019 3:03:44 PM 20690 2 9
PollRyan.Seilhamer@ucf.edu ChampionOctober 30, 2019 4:31:21 AM 9787 1 23
PollRobert Carroll ChampionOctober 29, 2019 5:42:24 AM 11012 0 8
Pollfernerj@erau.edu ExpertOctober 21, 2019 1:14:49 PM 28205 0 16
PollRyo Sakai EmployeeSeptember 25, 2019 7:43:16 AM 1490 0 0
PollJohn_Lowe@baylor.edu ExpertSeptember 25, 2019 7:40:54 AM 3526 0 1
Polljthoms@stanford.eduSeptember 25, 2019 7:40:22 AM 14315 0 9
PollLarry TurnerSeptember 25, 2019 7:39:52 AM 15934 1 26
PollRyan.Seilhamer@ucf.edu ChampionSeptember 25, 2019 7:36:01 AM 6414 0 13
PollKristin Lundstrum ChampionSeptember 25, 2019 7:35:44 AM 2080 0 3
PollKristin Lundstrum ChampionJune 24, 2019 7:14:20 PM 4302 0 5
Pollcarrie@instructure.com EmployeeJune 7, 2019 9:16:25 AM 3603 0 0
Pollcourtney_cohron@nobl.k12.in.us June 1, 2019 10:45:48 AM 2440 0 0