TitleAuthorLatest activityViews
PollKristin Lundstrum ChampionMay 14, 2020 8:01:22 PM 7828 0 8
PollRyan.Seilhamer@ucf.edu ChampionMay 3, 2020 11:10:12 PM 10507 1 23
Polllfeng@instructure.comApril 2, 2020 10:45:12 AM 21300 2 9
PollRuth Thornton EmployeeMarch 9, 2020 7:32:26 PM 470 0 0
Pollcward@instructure.com AdministratorFebruary 5, 2020 7:20:21 AM 8480 0 0
PollJohn_Lowe@baylor.edu ExpertJanuary 23, 2020 2:07:19 PM 1513 0 0
Polljdecker@sjsd.orgJanuary 23, 2020 2:06:59 PM 14593 0 6
PollRuth Thornton EmployeeJanuary 22, 2020 4:33:28 PM 1500 0 3
PollChris HallJanuary 14, 2020 4:46:43 PM 210 0 0
PollRuth Thornton EmployeeNovember 27, 2019 5:14:49 PM 930 0 0
PollRobert Carroll ChampionOctober 29, 2019 5:42:24 AM 12622 0 8
Pollfernerj@erau.edu ExpertOctober 21, 2019 1:14:49 PM 31235 0 16
PollRyo Sakai EmployeeSeptember 25, 2019 7:43:16 AM 1550 0 0
PollJohn_Lowe@baylor.edu ExpertSeptember 25, 2019 7:40:54 AM 3576 0 1
Polljthoms@stanford.eduSeptember 25, 2019 7:40:22 AM 14825 0 9
PollLarry TurnerSeptember 25, 2019 7:39:52 AM 16094 1 26
PollRyan.Seilhamer@ucf.edu ChampionSeptember 25, 2019 7:36:01 AM 6774 0 13
PollKristin Lundstrum ChampionSeptember 25, 2019 7:35:44 AM 2140 0 3
PollKristin Lundstrum ChampionJune 24, 2019 7:14:20 PM 4332 0 5
Pollcarrie@instructure.com EmployeeJune 7, 2019 9:16:25 AM 3723 0 0