TitleAuthorLatest activityViews
Polljivedocs@instructure.com EmployeeJanuary 18, 2018 12:10:36 PM 47051 0 23
Polltr_jbatesDecember 8, 2017 1:24:25 PM 16002 0 35
PollRenee Carney AdministratorDecember 5, 2017 4:22:26 PM 2411 0 4
Pollscottd@instructure.com AdministratorSeptember 26, 2017 7:17:10 PM 174603 1 6
Polljivedocs@instructure.com EmployeeSeptember 25, 2017 8:24:12 AM 164583 1 28
PollSteven CopelandSeptember 21, 2017 5:07:28 PM 1440 0 0
Pollkatie@instructure.com EmployeeAugust 29, 2017 3:29:03 PM 1911 0 1
PollKerry FloydAugust 29, 2017 3:21:58 PM 7954 0 3
Polljthoms@stanford.eduAugust 29, 2017 2:55:49 PM 4054 1 1
PollLisa RischJuly 27, 2017 9:51:31 PM 620 0 0
PollRyan.Seilhamer@ucf.edu ChampionJuly 17, 2017 3:37:56 AM 80910 0 15
Polljdecker@sjsd.orgJuly 8, 2017 3:12:05 PM 3843 0 3
Poll
1:1 Devices in K12 Settings

in 1:1 Initiatives

Appears in 2 other places

Kristin Lundstrum ChampionApril 24, 2017 2:04:06 PM 1802 0 0
PollMelissa ThomasApril 17, 2017 5:40:48 AM 1171 0 2
PollKenneth LarsenApril 1, 2017 10:52:55 PM 6853 3 2
PollRenee Carney AdministratorOctober 28, 2016 12:58:40 PM 1753 0 12
PollG.Petruzella@mcla.edu ChampionJuly 24, 2016 12:31:04 PM 8449 0 37
Pollseanmichaelmorris@me.com EmployeeJuly 8, 2016 8:13:17 AM 4334 0 9
Pollcward@instructure.com AdministratorJune 30, 2016 2:50:11 PM 7540 0 0
PollGregory BeyrerJune 2, 2016 12:58:43 AM 1400 0 0