TitleAuthorLatest activityViews
PollRuth Thornton EmployeeMarch 9, 2020 7:32:26 PM 360 0 0
Pollcward@instructure.com AdministratorFebruary 5, 2020 7:20:21 AM 8240 0 0
PollJohn_Lowe@baylor.edu ExpertJanuary 23, 2020 2:07:19 PM 1403 0 0
Polljdecker@sjsd.orgJanuary 23, 2020 2:06:59 PM 13823 0 6
PollRuth Thornton EmployeeJanuary 22, 2020 4:33:28 PM 1350 0 3
PollChris HallJanuary 14, 2020 4:46:43 PM 120 0 0
PollKristin Lundstrum ChampionDecember 16, 2019 3:02:22 AM 7208 0 8
PollRuth Thornton EmployeeNovember 27, 2019 5:14:49 PM 910 0 0
Polllfeng@instructure.comNovember 1, 2019 3:03:44 PM 20910 2 9
PollRyan.Seilhamer@ucf.edu ChampionOctober 30, 2019 4:31:21 AM 10007 1 23
PollRobert Carroll ChampionOctober 29, 2019 5:42:24 AM 11312 0 8
Pollfernerj@erau.edu ExpertOctober 21, 2019 1:14:49 PM 28835 0 16
PollRyo Sakai EmployeeSeptember 25, 2019 7:43:16 AM 1500 0 0
PollJohn_Lowe@baylor.edu ExpertSeptember 25, 2019 7:40:54 AM 3536 0 1
Polljthoms@stanford.eduSeptember 25, 2019 7:40:22 AM 14565 0 9
PollLarry TurnerSeptember 25, 2019 7:39:52 AM 16004 1 26
PollRyan.Seilhamer@ucf.edu ChampionSeptember 25, 2019 7:36:01 AM 6524 0 13
PollKristin Lundstrum ChampionSeptember 25, 2019 7:35:44 AM 2100 0 3
PollKristin Lundstrum ChampionJune 24, 2019 7:14:20 PM 4312 0 5
Pollcarrie@instructure.com EmployeeJune 7, 2019 9:16:25 AM 3653 0 0