TitleAuthorLatest activityViews
PollG.Petruzella@mcla.eduFebruary 13, 2018 1:08:56 PM 6242 0 8
Pollbuddyhall@uky.eduFebruary 2, 2018 10:17:14 AM 6681 0 0
PollStuart Ryan ChampionJanuary 31, 2018 3:09:34 AM 1480 0 0
Polljivedocs@instructure.com EmployeeJanuary 18, 2018 12:10:36 PM 49671 0 23
Polltr_jbatesDecember 8, 2017 1:24:25 PM 16062 0 35
PollRenee Carney AdministratorDecember 5, 2017 4:22:26 PM 2421 0 4
Pollscottd@instructure.com AdministratorSeptember 26, 2017 7:17:10 PM 199843 1 6
Polljivedocs@instructure.com EmployeeSeptember 25, 2017 8:24:12 AM 174263 1 28
PollSteven CopelandSeptember 21, 2017 5:07:28 PM 1510 0 0
Pollkatie@instructure.com EmployeeAugust 29, 2017 3:29:03 PM 1931 0 1
PollKerry FloydAugust 29, 2017 3:21:58 PM 7994 0 3
Polljthoms@stanford.eduAugust 29, 2017 2:55:49 PM 4174 1 1
PollLisa RischJuly 27, 2017 9:51:31 PM 650 0 0
PollRyan.Seilhamer@ucf.edu ChampionJuly 17, 2017 3:37:56 AM 81510 0 15
Polljdecker@sjsd.orgJuly 8, 2017 3:12:05 PM 3883 0 3
Poll
1:1 Devices in K12 Settings

in 1:1 Initiatives

Appears in 2 other places

Kristin Lundstrum ChampionApril 24, 2017 2:04:06 PM 1862 0 0
PollMelissa ThomasApril 17, 2017 5:40:48 AM 1191 0 2
PollKenneth LarsenApril 1, 2017 10:52:55 PM 7173 3 2
PollRenee Carney AdministratorOctober 28, 2016 12:58:40 PM 1773 0 12
PollG.Petruzella@mcla.eduJuly 24, 2016 12:31:04 PM 8529 0 37