If necessary, you an delete a module in your course. Deleting a module also deletes all associated module items.
When you delete a module, all of the items in that module are removed, but they are not deleted from the course.
Previous Topic:How do I lock a module?
Next Topic:How do I reorder modules?
You are hereTable of Contents > Modules > How do I delete a module?