Search for product guides, answers, blogs, release notes, and more:
cancel
Showing results for 
Show  only  | Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
2,108,902 members
475,390 posts

See what's happening in the Community

Read the lastest Community news and updates. Be informed about updates from our product teams. Catch up on trending discussions.

Hi All, Having issues with a Quiz. It is NOT retaining the Students correct answers when they go back to correct a wrong answers. I have gone in after their first  attempt and reset the QUIZ settings to Build on last attempt. I ticked the Enable buil...

(Community Explorer)
Canvas Question Forum
  • 0 Likes
  • 0 Replies

Hi,I am a student in Interior Design and I would like to book an apointment with a tutor for Sketchup (arch 20) for tomorrow morning, Friday the 19th, but i don't know how to contact them. I saw this is only by appointment on Fridays. i saw the videa...

(Community Novice)
Canvas Question Forum

Canvas

• 0 Likes
  • 0 Replies

Thank you for the info @mclark19 ! When you reference reporting on the user_id, do you take into account any timestamp associated with the user's activity? In other words, how do you determine which record to consider as the actual user click - do yo...

(Community Novice)
Data and Analytics Group
  • 0 Likes
  • 0 Replies

Problem statement: Students will take a quiz that allows multiple attempts, not like their grade, and immediately retake it without taking time to relax and re-review their notes/course materials. Proposed solution:Back when, WebCT had a setting that...

(Community Participant)
Canvas Ideas
  • 0 Likes
  • 0 Replies

OK, I've come around to agree that there are situations where it would be good for the teacher to be able to create a discussion topic where the identity of the student remains visible to the teacher but hidden from otehrs, as long as: - the option t...

(Community Champion)
Discussions/Announcements Redesign
  • 1 Likes
  • 0 Replies