awilliams

The Canvas Podcast - June 26 2015

Blog Post created by awilliams Administrator on Jun 25, 2015

Time / Date

Friday, June 26th, 3pm MST, 6pm EDT, 10pm UTC.

 

 

Pre-Show Discussion

  • Discuss first two episode postings
  • Follow-Up on logo and intro/outro music
  • audio check to make sure recording is functioning

 

Topics of Discussion:

 

Please RSVP with me in some way if you are on the list below so I can know if I'll be flying solo again.

Anthony Anderson

David Willmore

Tyler Clair

Kona Jones

Tim Douglas

Will Breitbach

 

Episode Posted: Episode 0.3 by The Canvas Podcast

Outcomes