Automatically Remove Blueprint Associations

Idea created by Neal Shebeck on Sep 15, 2017
    Open for Voting
    Score55

    When a course is deleted (or when someone resets a course which deletes/replaces it) the Blueprint associations stay with the deleted course. In order to free them up you have to figure out the course number, undelete the course, remove the associations, and then delete it again. It would be great if when a course is deleted or reset that the associations are automatically removed from the Blueprint course.

     

    Additionally (not sure if this is a separate ask) if the associated course concludes it would be great for the association to be removed as well.