Live Webinar: O365 Collaborations

Poll created by Renee Carney Administrator on Oct 24, 2016

O365 Collaborations are looking good, but we want them to be awesome!  Join us in a quick demo of where we are now, and provide feedback on a few key development questions.  We have some specific questions about groups, templates, and your workflow.

 

Let us know what date/time works best for you and we'll publish an event soon.

5 total votes
  • Tuesday, November 1, 2016, 1:00PM Pacific Time (2PM MT, 3PM CT, 4PM ET) [10pm Netherlands, 7am Wednesday Sydney]
    1
  • Thursday, November 3, 2016, 2:00PM Pacific Time (3PM MT, 4PM CT, 5PM ET) [11pm Netherlands, 8am Friday Sydney] (top voted)
    4