I have to delete some courses of one account and of course delete the users that are inside this course. I tried first in other courses and when i delete the courses and the users, the files that this users uploaded (assignments, files, messages...) exist in the canvas folder called 'Tmp'. Deleting courses or users dont delete their files.
If i check as admin in the root account there is an option called Statistics and the File Storage - Uploaded has the same number of files and weight.
How can i delete now the files if the courses and users was deleted?