Weird coming over

amanda_taintor
Community Contributor

I have an instructor who when cutting and pasting content from blackboard PAGES of code come in BUT when I go back into her blackboard account and look at the code it's a very simple code not remotely similar to what comes thru.  I am a beginner when it comes to coding and this is definitely beyond the scope of my understanding.   I apologize for utilizing the space but I figured showing the code might help. ANY ideas?

/