Community

cancel
Showing results for 
Show  only  | Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
mlefler
New Member

Concluding Enrollment -> Un-concluding -> Previously Enrolled?

When I "conclude enrollment" of a student in a course and then "un-conclude" that student's enrollment, the student is placed under the section "Previously Enrolled".

Question 1 - Why doesn't this process put them back into the "Current Enrollment" section?

Question 2 - Is there a way to get them back into the "Current Enrollment" section without going through the process of totally deleting that previous enrollment and adding them back into the course?

Thanks!

2 Replies
kona
Community Coach
Community Coach

 @mlefler , I'm honestly not sure about your questions because we have all of this automated. I'm going to share this with the https://community.canvaslms.com/groups/admins?sr=search&searchId=f61a2e57-d6f1-40e0-b0b0-b0c3eea9042...‌ group to see if they can help!

Robbie_Grant
Community Coach
Community Coach

 @mlefler ,

Were you able to find an answer to your question? I am going to go ahead and mark this question as answered because there hasn't been any more activity in a while so I assume that you have the information that you need. If you still have a question about this or if you have information that you would like to share with the community, by all means, please do come back and leave a comment.  Also, if this question has been answered by one of the previous replies, please feel free to mark that answer as correct.

 

Robbie