Ask your Canvas questions and get help from over a million Community members from around the world.
View upcoming Canvas features in our latest release notes.
Hope you are doing well.
This is what we found out: when we restore the deleted user by changing their status in user.csv from “deleted” to “active”, their previous course enrollment is not restored automatically.
Is there a better way to stop the user’s access to Canvas temporally, but keep all their course enrollment?