Uploading a slideshow file

Jump to solution
SCaldwell5
Community Member

Hello, I am a student and was trying to upload a google slideshow file to an assignment, but no matter what option I pushed it wouldn't let me upload it. I have contacted my teacher, but they have not gotten back to me. Can anyone tell me how to add screenshots because they might help?

0 Likes
1 Solution
Chris_Hofer
Community Coach
Community Coach

Hello there, @SCaldwell5 ...

I tried to re-create an assignment (below) in my own sandbox course similar to what you displayed in your own screenshot.  I see one significant error in your instructor's setup of that assignment...which I've circled in yellow in my image.

GoogleSlideshow.jpg