cancel
Showing results for 
Show  only  | Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Stef_retired
Community Team
Community Team

Jobs Board

Are you looking to hire a Canvas admin, instructional designer, developer, or Canvas-savvy teacher?  Do you have Canvas skills you are looking to leverage?  If you are looking for work or looking for workers, consider adding a reply with the relevant info here.

ℹ️ If your position is remote friendly, please highlight that fact!

Labels (1)
75 Replies
jmkeene86

Hi everyone!  I am a Canvas and Google Administrator for a large school district looking for a remote position. 

I am a professional problem solver with a proven track record of thriving on learning new skills while finding ways to help build capacity in others. As a solution-oriented leader who relies on collaboration, communication and organization, I have demonstrated the ability to manage multiple projects and build custom technical solutions to solve the needs of organizations at scale, with minimal cost.

My ability to creatively utilize tools such as Google Apps Script and APIs has allowed me to automate many processes and spend more time on other areas such as developing training resources, troubleshooting, tier 1 support, LMS customizations, data dashboards and developing custom support tools. I have also co-created and taught professional development courses focused on Google Educator Certification, Canvas LMS, and Google Apps Script.  Last year, these courses had over 4,700 learners and required only three of us to implement and support in a time when everyone had to learn how to transition to online learning. #remote #fulltime#employment

If you know an organization looking for someone with my skill set, please contact me at keenetechnologyservices@gmail.com.   Feel free to take a look at my digital portfolio at http://www.keenetech.net/  

WilliamP3

Hi