Opting in without losing the old feature?
- Mark as New
- Subscribe to RSS Feed
- Report Inappropriate Content
03-14-2022 01:08 PM
It appears that if we turn on the Enhanced grade filters, we lose the ability to use the previous filtering function. I had the enhanced grade filters on but had to abandon them because my users like the simplicity of the filters being in the "views" menu. There is no setup for them and they already understand the feature as it is.
Additionally, I noticed that if I turn it on it is on for everyone. If we could turn this on by course or subaccount, then I might be able to get people to pilot the new feature. For us, a switch to the Enhance Grade Filter is too abrupt of a change at this point. 😞