When a faculty member selects “restrict student view after course end” in the settings of a course site, the student can no longer see the course in their past enrollment list from "All Courses" view. When faculty click that box in settings, the course disappears from a student’s past enrollment list.
We would like to see the course appear in their past enrollments even though there would be no link to access the course.
You must be a registered user to add a comment. If you've already registered, sign in. Otherwise, register and sign in.