cancel
Showing results for 
Show  only  | Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Warning when saving an linked item to a blueprint course

Warning when saving an linked item to a blueprint course

0 Kudos

When a course is linked to a Blueprint course and a change is made on an unlocked item have an additional box come up to confirm the save is desired and will disassociate from the Blueprint course and future syncs will not change the item.

1 Comment
Stef_retired
Community Team
Community Team
Status changed to: Open for Conversation