cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

How do I disable my Portfolium account?

How do I disable my Portfolium account?

If you want to disable your Portfolium account, you can do so in your account privacy settings. Please note that after you disable your account, you can reenable it at any time by logging into your account.

Open Settings

Open Settings

To open your user settings, click the Me icon in the toolbar [1], and then click the Settings link [2].

Open Privacy

Open Privacy

In Account Navigation, click the Privacy link.

Disable Account

Disable Account

At the bottom of the Privacy Settings page, click the Disable my Account link.

Confirm Disable

Confirm Disable

On the Disable Account page, read through the information provided about disabling your account. If you still want to disable your account, select an option from the Reason for Disabling drop-down menu [1] and then click the Disable Account button [2]. To keep your account and return to Portfolium, click the Cancel button [3].



If you have a suggestion to improve this guide, or if you want to recommend corrections, please share your feedback


Version history
Revision #:
5 of 5
Last update:
a week ago
Updated by: