cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
bcarter1
Community Member

Align Outcomes with Individual Quiz Questions

I'm new to Canvas and am currently using the Free Teacher account to try things out.

My school uses outcomes.  I've created several outcomes and see how I can align outcomes to question banks.

My question is, can I align a specific outcome with each individual question is a quiz, rather than simply setting the outcomes that apply to the whole quiz? I see in the support forums where it appears that using Quizzes.next seems to allow you to do this.  Is this a new version of quizzes not released yet or do I not have access to this in the free account?

I'm needed to create a Pre-test type quiz that has questions addressing multiple outcomes and need to align individual outcomes to each individual quiz question.

Thanks,

Brannon

0 Kudos
2 Replies
chofer
Community Coach
Community Coach