cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Highlighted
Community Member

What happens to file preview after deleting file ?

Hi !

  I've a question.

If i preview my file (i.e Question_1.pdf) in a quiz or assignment. And then after sometime i delete that file (normally or by using API). What happens to the preview [title] of the file ?  

Like will it still be shown as Question_1.pdf ?

353200_Capture.JPG

0 Kudos
0 Replies
Labels