Community

cancel
Showing results for 
Show  only  | Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Who rated this idea

0 Kudos
(1)

Hello!

We would love to see a permission to disallow or prevent users enrolled in blueprint courses from syncing unsynced changes. When a user is enrolled as a Teacher or Designer in a blueprint course, they are able to toggle the blueprint button and push unsynced changes. I'd like the ability to remove this permission so that LMS Admins can push these unsync changes instead of users with Teacher or Designer roles. We are trying to prevent major issues such as deleted files or incorrect updates from being pushed to the associated shells.

Thanks!

This widget could not be displayed.
    This widget could not be displayed.
    This widget could not be displayed.
Who rated this idea