We have a student who needs to retake a class, can we remove the students work? Or do we have to copy an entire new class? My Schools Scenario: When a student fails a course they must retake the entire course. Completing all assignments, discussions, quizzes etc. again. Even if we delete their enrollment and re-enroll them, all of their assignments and grades are still there.