We manually conclude a student's enrollment in our online courses due to rolling registration.
Has anybody noticed that when clicking on "Conclude" it no longer automatically updates? Now you have to refresh the page in order to see that the change was indeed made. I'm not sure when or why this change was made. I must have missed it in some beta or production release notes somewhere.
If this change wasn't documented anywhere, then I'm that much more annoyed because I found the automagic update to be nice. It's annoying to refresh a page every time to make sure that my change did indeed take place. That same is true when trying to restore the enrollment.