AnsweredAssumed Answered

Content for removed user

Question asked by Rachel McGowan on Jul 20, 2016

If a user (admin/instructor) is removed from a course, will their content still be available for other admins/instructors to use? We have an admin/instructor who is leaving the University, but we still need access to her content (discussion entries, announcements, and calendar entries). How do we continue to access that content if she is removed?

Outcomes