AnsweredAssumed Answered

"Rolling back" to the version before content uploaded by mistake.

Question asked by Lindsay Egginton on Apr 10, 2017
Latest reply on Jun 3, 2017 by chofer@morainepark.edu

Question for everyone: is there a way to go back/"roll back" like a time stamp (for lack of the proper term) before the content was accidentally uploaded (it was within the last 30 minutes). Essentially, reverting to the previous content version of the Canvas class before a lot of content accidentally was uploaded from our other course. I would like to try and avoid deleting all that material!

Much thanks!

Outcomes