In my organization we have a master course that we shared to commons and then copied courses from. This allows us to update our master course and auto update the other courses.
The problem is that many of the courses have since been deleted. But these courses still pop up as options when the updated master course is imported to commons, and then when I update it just tells me "error' over and over again. It's pretty annoying.
How to do I get rid of the courses that have been deleted from being options in the shared to commons course?