We had a ticket from a student this morning who accidentally "reported a profile picture" by clicking on it and saying "OK" to the subsequent message. This is not a feature I am familiar with, and I can't find anything in the guides about it. The student's picture looks fine to me - it still shows when I pull her up. I tried this with a test student and the profile pic was replaced by the generic avatar for that session only.
Not sure what this feature is supposed to do - any ideas/explanation would be greatly appreciated!