AnsweredAssumed Answered

Reset course content history (audit)

Question asked by Jay Taplin on Aug 23, 2017
Latest reply on Nov 7, 2018 by William Diehl

Is there a way to identify if a user (an instructor) deleted course content or reset a course?  I have looked through his page access and can't see anything that looks questionable, but all content from every one of his courses for a particular term has been removed.  The "People" tab shows activity by the students and the instructor, but there is no access history to the course for any of them, including the instructor (with the exception of navigating to the settings page of the course).

 

Thanks in advance.

Outcomes