AnsweredAssumed Answered

Deleting users

Question asked by Greg Hornsby on Sep 6, 2017
Latest reply on Sep 6, 2017 by Greg Hornsby

When I delete a user who is a teacher, what happens to the courses they have created including student marks?  Is it possible to disable a user without deleting them?  For instance if a teacher leaves and the school doesn't want them to logon to canvas but also doesn't want to delete the user from canvas.

Outcomes