So ePortfolios are private and according to Canvas.....
My question is, can I rescind/take back/stop this sharing once I share the link!
Surely it must be possible, in fact surely you MUST have this option? I cannot find an answer to this in the guides and I am looking for an answer from someone with experience of using ePortfolios.
This is kind of important to us as we move on with ePortfolios, particularly if we wish to encourage any form of peer review as we are a K12 organisation in the EU. I am particularly mindful of aspects like GDPR.