AnsweredAssumed Answered

Horrible Pop-Up

Question asked by tim999@uw.edu on Oct 11, 2018
Latest reply on Oct 12, 2018 by Eric Werth

Hi all! Thanks for any help.

I deleted a file (JPEG) from my Files section. Now every time (even days later)  I go to 'Pages' I get a reminder informing me that the file has been deleted-- as if I didn't know-- because I was the one who deleted it. (see pic) It's really driving me mad because I'm recording my screen for Canvas trainings and that stupid pop-up is ruining my night. Any ideas how to make it go away, and never return anytime I delete a file? Thaaaanks!

Attachments

Outcomes