Hi, I'm wondering what happens to associated courses after the course ends. For example, I have changes to the Blueprint I would like to make to rubrics, but changing this and syncing would affect grading to all associated courses. I would like to do this after the course ends. Do I have to disassociate the course or does the Blueprint stop syncing? Any information on this would be helpful.