I copied all the content from one course to another course. People were also copied into the second course from the first. When I deleted the people in course 2, they were also deleted from course 1. How do I prevent this from occurring? Thank you.
Hi Katherine Parker,
How did you copy the course? Usually, users are not copied over when copying a course. It would help a lot if you could clarify it.
Retrieving data ...