We are receiving requests from students to remove the groups that they were a part of in prior terms from the dashboard of the mobile app. Has anyone else experienced this?
The course moves into concluded state and the card is removed from the dashboard. But the groups linger below the course cards. Some students have upward of 12 or more groups showing for concluded courses that they cannot eliminate on the mobile app.