One of our teachers made a mistake when setting up a discussion. It was originally marked as a group task but not restricted to a study group. He has since restricted the discussion to a study group. Replies that were made before the change are still visible for everyone taking the course. Is there a way to restrict these early replies so that only the correct study group can see them?