Community

cancel
Showing results for 
Show  only  | Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Global Webinars

kristalmay
New Member
2 0 8,845

Global Webinars

This page provides a link to register for our upcoming global webinars (see "Upcoming Webinars" below) and also provides access to previously recorded webinars (see "Previously Recorded Webinars" below). Each webinar page will provide the slide deck, electronic handouts, links, and other materials used during the discussion. We encourage you to post questions, comments, or other suggestions you might have and join in the global conversation!

Upcoming Webinars


Canvas CSM Global Webinar: Canvas Top Tips and Tricks for All  (2 session options)
Session 1:
Tuesday, May 31st
at 10 a Salt Lake City (MT) | 1 pm São Paulo | 5 pm London | 6 pm Budapest | Wednesday, June 1 at 12 am Hong Kong | 2 am Sydney (AEST)

Session 2:
Tuesday, May 31st
at 11:30 pm Salt Lake City (MT) | Wednesday, June 1 at 2:30 am São Paulo | 6:30 am London | 7:30 am Budapest| 1:30 pm Hong Kong | 3:30 pm Sydney (AEST)

If you are unable to attend a live webinar, recordings of the session will be posted in the section below.

Previously Recorded Webinars

Previously recorded APAC Webinars