How do I delete a conversation as a student?
You can delete conversations from your Inbox when you no longer need them.
You can also delete individual messages from a conversation instead of deleting the entire thread.
In Global Navigation, click the Inbox link.
Select the conversation.
Select Multiple Conversations
To select multiple messages to delete, click the message checkbox or press the command key (Mac) or the control key (Windows) while clicking each message you want to select. You can also click the checkbox or use the same keyboard command to deselect a message.
Click the Delete icon.
Note: You can only delete your copy of the conversation. You cannot delete the conversation for all recipients.
Select the OK button. All messages from that conversation will be deleted.
Note: New messages sent to you by any participant in a deleted conversation will still appear in your Inbox.