Course Delete SIS
I encountered something odd this morning when trying to delete a course. I was navigating through one of our sub accounts, found a course that we had to delete and then dupe a new version of (not simply reset, but completely remove), and I found that after deleting it, I was unable to use the same SIS ID when trying to create a replacement course. I was under the impression that when you deleted a course it removed the SIS, or changed it to something different altogether. Is this not the case?