What happens after courses are added to a program in a catalog?
If I add a course to a program after people have already enrolled in it, are they notified and/or are they automatically also enrolled in the course that was just added to a program?
I’m about to start a program that we will add courses to over the next couple of months. I just want to be sure that as I add courses to the program the people who already enrolled in the program are automatically enrolled in each new course.
I doubt they are notified by the system, but it seems logical they are automatically enrolled in any course that is added to a program they have already enrolled themselves in.