immaculate-kizz

Extra Exam Time

Jump to solution

How do I give one student extra time to do an exam/quiz?

Tags (1)
1 Solution
ericwerth
Coach Emeritus

Hello  @immaculate-kizz  and welcome to the Community!  This document describes how extra time can be added to a student's attempt(s), Once I publish a timed quiz, how can I give my students extra time?.  

Let us know if this doesn't work for some reason!

View solution in original post

3 Replies
ericwerth
Coach Emeritus

Hello  @immaculate-kizz  and welcome to the Community!  This document describes how extra time can be added to a student's attempt(s), Once I publish a timed quiz, how can I give my students extra time?.  

Let us know if this doesn't work for some reason!

Hello,

I am an instructor at Colorado State University and I found this reply in my search for how to give a specific student extra time on a published quiz. However, when I click your solution link, I get a message indicating I do not have sufficient privileges to view the link. I would appreciate any assistance/advice. I can be reached directly, via email, at mike.snell@colostate.edu.

I appreciate any help you can provide.

Sincerely,

Mike Snell

0 Kudos

Hello there, @mike_snell ...