cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
kimhuang
Community Participant

The course enrollment could not be restore after restoring the deleted users

Dear Folks,

Hope you are doing well. 

This is what we found out: when we restore the deleted user by changing their status in user.csv from “deleted” to “active”, their previous course enrollment is not restored automatically.

Is there a better way to stop the user’s access to Canvas temporally, but keep all their course enrollment?

 

0 Replies