Why can Appointment Groups be deleted by students?
I wonder why students can edit and delete appointment groups that I've created.
When I test my appointment group with a test account as a student, this test student can edit and even delete the whole appointment group.
Actually I just want the students to see the "reserve/unreserve"-Button. When I look at this Guide, it seems to me, that students should only be able to see the reserve/unreserve-Button (and not the button for group details and the delete and edit buttons):
Is there any way prevent students to edit and delete my appointment groups?
Thank you very much!