One of my teachers has set various availability times for a quiz which he for each of his class periods. The Assign to everyone option always shows up and he thinks that some students are accessing the test early. We aren't sure if it is due to this Assign to everyone option still showing up even after we delete and save. Is this what is causing it, or is there something else we need to look at?
Solved! Go to Solution.