Ask your Canvas questions and get help from over a million Community members from around the world.
View upcoming Canvas features in our latest release notes.
Once my course is concluded and my students and I are put into read only mode, will I lose access to viewing student submissions?
Go to Solution.
@DanBill Thank you for reaching out to your community for support! When you conclude your course, no information will be lost, you will be able to still view student submissions. I hope this helps!
View solution in original post