Students are concluded when they move sections.
Sections are cross-listed.
Students who are concluded in, let's say, period 1, can still see assignments meant for period one, even though they are now in period 2. This is due to dual enrollment. Documentation suggests this shouldn't happen.
I've tried restricting the view to course dates (changing from term to course). I've tried limiting sections the student can interact with (doesn't work).
Is there any other workaround besides deleting their concluded enrollment? Deleting a concluded enrollment means their work disappears. We don't want that.