We found that when you access Studio through a course it will show up in the Course Media on your account and if you delete the content it will delete in the main account (course) where it is from, so you will be able to delete the content if it is no longer in use in the course. I would like to submit this as a feature idea request so that the behavior would change.
You must be a registered user to add a comment. If you've already registered, sign in. Otherwise, register and sign in.