cancel
Showing results for 
Show  only  | Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
DanBill
Community Member

Course conclude

Jump to solution

Once my course is concluded and my students and I are put into read only mode, will I lose access to viewing student submissions?

0 Kudos
1 Solution

Accepted Solutions
HeatherAhern
Instructure
Instructure

@DanBill Thank you for reaching out to your community for support! When you conclude your course, no information will be lost, you will be able to still view student submissions. I hope this helps!

View solution in original post

1 Reply
HeatherAhern
Instructure
Instructure

@DanBill Thank you for reaching out to your community for support! When you conclude your course, no information will be lost, you will be able to still view student submissions. I hope this helps!

View solution in original post